A Dinner Worth Sharing – Tomato Basil Artichoke Baked Chicken

20170220_162325Last weekend, we celebrated Family Day in Ontario.  It’s very rare that we’re actually home long enough to make a good home-cooked meal.  So I decided Family Day would be it.

It was time to try a new recipe and it turned out delicious.  I had a ton of chicken to use up,
so I went on Pinterest and found something that looked good.  The longest part of the prep was cutting up all the ingredients.  It’s a one pan dish and was delicious.20170220_164703

You can find the recipe for Tomato Basil Artichoke Baked Chicken here.  Even my 2 girls loved it.  We paired it with beans, carrots and quinoa.  Next time I’d love to pair it with a greek salad as it was very Mediterranean in it’s flavours.

I’m always looking for new and delicious recipes to try with my family.  I’d love to hear some of your healthy favourites.

Get moving because you’ll feel better than you did yesterday!

 

Leave a Reply

